My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed researching the paranormal. We have made many friends who have the same passion for wanting to know more about what happens after death; what if anything can spirits do – providing you believe that spirits do exist. Though we are paranormal researchers I am unsure if we are Ghost Hunters, (using the term generically, not as in the tv series) but we have met many interesting people and I guess the best way to describe the groups are active “ghost hunters”! We all have the same goal, to find out if there are spirits here, or if every mysterious encounter with a possible “ghost” can be rationally explained. Everyone I speak with in this field of research plainly states, “We’ve seen things we just can’t explain.”
Hmmmm. Even with the gadgets and tools that “science” accepts as instruments that may verify a paranormal happening, we still can’t explain some of the phenomena.
Join me and my husband and friends as we research Knoxville, TN and the surrounding counties to see if indeed ghosts do exist. Our website is http://www.paranormalspectrum.com
You may find yourself wondering if that bump in the night is your own little Casper.
Thanks

